Ideas for Easter and Other Musings

I did not get around to putting up this post yesterday and I apologize for that. Boy what a day I had though, very emotionally draining. I don’t want to go into it but my therapy was going to Barnes & Noble and picking up a new magazine and a coffee. I feel much better now. I am looking forward to the weekend and having time to finish some of the projects I have in the works.

Easter is coming up fast and I have been scrambling to find ideas for baskets, decorations, food etc. Not that I am having a large get together, but I have two kids that enjoy Easter. Here are a couple of pins of some things I have been thinking about for Easter.

Deviled Eggs

Source: myrecipes.com via laura on Pinterest

Photo Easter Eggs

Printables

Easter Poster

Source: kikicomin.com via laura on Pinterest

Have a wonderful weekend! ~lauraj

4 thoughts on “Ideas for Easter and Other Musings

Leave a comment