A little of this, a little of that

Today my little guy had a soccer game. It was an afternoon game and the weather was so nice. After I needed to buy some chalk paint so we took a little trip to nearby Willow Glen in San Jose. I have never been downtown before and it was so cute! Here are some snapshots of what we saw.

20130428-131056.jpg

20130428-131108.jpg

And for lunch, Pizza my Heart. Seriously the best pizza ever 🙂

20130428-131124.jpg

Hope you are having a great weekend! ~ lauraj

3 thoughts on “A little of this, a little of that

  1. Hi Laura, my little guy had a soccer game today, and the weather couldn’t have been prettier. I’m so jealous though, that you can buy chalk paint near by. I have to order mine over the internet, so add shipping to the already high cost, and it’s crazy expensive! Downtown Willow Glen looks like a nice place to be. 🙂

    Debbie

    • Hi Debbie- thanks for stopping by! It was so nice outside. All the shops were too cute. I felt pretty lucky to find the chalk paint locally when I was on the website and saw the prices! I usually make my own but I thought I would give the real stuff a try to see the difference 🙂

Leave a Reply

