Spring Break

Do you have any plans for Spring Break? My kids have Spring Break coming up fast and it is looking more like a working vacation. These means I will be working and they will be vacationing from school. I am hoping that my youngest can get his multiplication facts nailed down during the break so he doesn’t have to fight with division, fractions and, duh, multiplication. My eldest wants to hang out with his friends over the break which concerns me since they are 18 year old boys that like to live fast. I wish I could take a vacation somewhere cool but I have a trip planned in May and I cannot take too much time off from work right now. Sigh. You got to love the rat race. Okay, before this post gets too whiney I thought I would share some of the cool pages I have been looking at for Spring Break inspiration.

Multiplication help

 

Advice for Teens

 

Spring Break Destinations for Families (I can dream, right?)

 

Have a great evening! ~lauraj

Leave a Reply

