The Beginning

Welcome to my first post. Chances are no one will see this first post but I have to start somewhere. I am Laura J. and I love to make pretty things. I will be sharing some of my creations along with pins and other things I find interesting. You can follow my pins on Pinterest under creationsbylj.

Tomorrow is Cat in the Hat day for my son’s school. I had grand plans to make a tee-shirt and a hat for the special day but my tummy had other plans. Oh well. I’m going to try to come up with something. I will post the end result tomorrow.

‘Night!

2 thoughts on “The Beginning

  1. Welcome to the blogging world! You will make many wonderful friends on here. I am constantly amazed at the friendliness and generosity of my blogging friends. Good luck, and I look forward to seeing some of your pretty things. πŸ™‚

    Debbie

    • Thank you. Your kind words are appreciated and as a fellow blogger I’m sure you already know how much πŸ™‚ I too am trying to find the balance. It is fun sharing my thoughts and creations though.

Leave a Reply

